ausgabe%2012psd_edited.jpg

Reliable relocation partner for 20 years.

For HR departments and expats.

 

Since its foundation in 2000, averto GmbH has been one of the leading providers of relocation services in Germany.

With its services, it relieves HR departments and quickly turns international employees into permanent team members.

Simply leave the relocation of your new colleague to us and focus on your main tasks again.

 

averto - We move expats.

Elke Peterseim (Senior-KAM)

Key account management

 

Elke is the youngest member of the averto team, but no less experienced. She has a long history of expertise in the real estate business and thus has a few short cuts and persuasiveness when it comes to looking for a home. In addition, she is the "one-face-to-the-customer": the main contact person for corporate customers and expats.

 

 

ausgabe%252520_4120_edited_edited_edited

Petra Grossmann (CEO)

Managing director

 

The graduate engineer and entrepreneur from Aachen is a true multi-talent when it comes to complex topics, such as the organization of international work permits. In addition to the management at averto, she is a coach and consultant for engineers and technical companies, as well as a well-known expert with a focus on "New and Re-Work" in the digital environment.

 

 

Burkhardt Gasber

Digital & Operations

 

Burkhardt supports the averto team as a digital operations specialist and implements the digital topics relating to the website. His focus is on automation and digital communication, in order to further improve customer service and dialogue, among other things.

 

Choose Language

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

©2020 averto GmbH

ausgabe%2012psd_edited.jpg

Seit 20 Jahren zuverlässiger Relocation-Partner 

für Personalabteilungen und Expats.

Seit ihrer Gründung im Jahr 2000 gehört die averto GmbH zu den führenden Anbietern von Relocation Services in Deutschland.

Mit ihren Services entlastet sie Personalabteilungen und macht internationale Mitarbeiter schnell zu festen Mitgliedern Ihres Teams.

Überlassen Sie den Ortswechsel Ihres neuen Kollegen einfach uns und konzentrieren Sie sich wieder auf Ihre Kernaufgaben.

 

averto - Wir bewegen Expats.  

Elke Peterseim (Senior-KAM)

Key Account Management

Elke ist das jüngste Mitglied im averto-Team, aber nicht minder erfahren. Sie blickt auf eine lange Expertise im Immobilien-Geschäft und verfügt damit über einige "Short-Cuts" und Überzeugungskraft im Bereich der Wohnungssuche. Daneben ist Sie das "One-Face-To-The-Customer": die Haupt-Ansprechpartnerin für Firmenkunden und Expats.  

 

ausgabe%252520_4120_edited_edited_edited

Petra Grossmann (CEO)

Geschäftsführung

Die studierte Dipl-Ingenieurin und Unternehmerin aus Aachen ist ein wahres Multi-Talent, wenn es um komplexe Themen geht, wie eben die Organisation internationaler Arbeitserlaubnisse. Neben der Geschäftsführung bei averto ist sie Coach und Beraterin für Ingenieure wie technische Unternehmen, sowie bekannte Expertin mit dem Schwerpunkt "New und Re-Work" im digitalen Umfeld.  

 

Burkhardt Gasber 

Digitales & Operations

Burkhardt unterstützt das averto-Team als Digital-Operations-Spezialist und setzt die digitalen Themen rund um die Website um. Die Automatisierung und digitale Kommunikation, um u.a. den Kundenservice und -dialog weiter zu verbessern, steht dabei im Vordergrund. 

Choose Language

  • Weiß LinkedIn Icon
  • Weiß Facebook Icon
  • Weißes Xing

©2020 averto GmbH